Joefes excited about the release of his new album N.M.N.M

Joefes excited about the release of his new album N.M.N.M

Another successful album from Joefes of Mbuzi Gang is enroute, the Black Market Records shared the official poster and release details for the upcoming project dubbed ‘N.M.N.M’ – Niko Maji Naflood Market.

The 13 songs playlist album features Lavido, Nasha Travis, Ssaru, Zalo, Vinc, Iphoolish among other top industry mentions. It’s anticipated to versatile with crowd mover songs. N.M.N.M is definitely a compilation that will change your view on Kenyan music scene.

Joefes is always having a good listening ear when it comes to picking features and collaborations, his ability to flex on any beats makes him the untouchable music don. We certain that this album will pave way for him into more bigger platforms.

N.M.N.M will be out on all digital streaming platforms come 28th October 2022, be sure to be on alert when it drops so that you don’t miss it. In the meantime check out ‘Ndasu’ by Mbuzi Gang out on YouTube, stream via the link below

About The Author


Ken is a Male blogger working with to deliver fast, accurate and best curated African content to all readers within across Africa and the globe entire globe..

Recent Videos