Nigerian Rapstar MI Abaga Features Nas in New Album

Nigerian Rapstar MI Abaga Features Nas in New Album

Nigerian rap icon MI Abaga has pulled one of the greatest moves an African rapper has ever done. The rapper has a new album that is coming out soon and he has the American rap legend on it.

MI listed the songs that would make the album and the American was one of the features on it. The album has 12 songs with Nas appearing on the third song.

Nas comes in on a song called Bigger featuring another Nigerian don in the form of Olamide. MI Abaga’s album is called The Guy and the title track has been on rotation for a while now.

Duncan Mighty, a Nigerian legendary singer and producer is featured on the fifth track called The Front Door.

Wande Coal is also another big inclusion on the album coming on the seventh song called The Love song.

More Life, the final track on the album features other legendary Nigerian rappers in the form of Ice Prince and Jesse Jagz.

According to his Twitter feed on Monday, August 15, the album is set to drop on Friday, August 19.


About The Author

Bloga Flani

Writer, Content creator, Podcast Host (Straight Outta 254 Podcast).


  1. MichaelSot

    zithromax 600 mg tablets [url=]buy zithromax online[/url] zithromax 250

  2. LucasHak

    neurontin 2400 mg: neurontin 150mg – medication neurontin

  3. LucasHak

    neurontin price south africa: neurontin cap – neurontin 300

  4. MichaelSot

    cheap neurontin [url=]neurontin 600mg[/url] neurontin capsules 300mg

  5. Robertglype

    new treatments for ed: medications for ed – cheap erectile dysfunction

  6. Antoniohound order cheap avodart online
    generic for zestril [url=]lisinopril 20 mg coupon[/url] lisinopril 30 mg cost

  7. Antoniohound cipro pharmacy
    how can i get generic avodart for sale [url=]where to buy avodart pills[/url] can i purchase generic avodart no prescription

  8. Antoniohound avodart pill
    where to get avodart without dr prescription [url=]can i order generic avodart prices[/url] how can i get generic avodart online

  9. Antoniohound generic lipitor price
    how can i get avodart without a prescription [url=]can i purchase avodart tablets[/url] where to get avodart without rx

  10. ZacharySloxy

    online pharmacy india [url=]online pharmacy india[/url] india online pharmacy

  11. ZacharySloxy

    medication from mexico pharmacy [url=]mexican drugstore online[/url] mexican online pharmacies prescription drugs


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos