Kuky Feeds The Streets With Brand New EP Resilient Rythmes

Kuky Feeds The Streets With Brand New EP Resilient Rythmes
  • Kuky is back with a brand new project , an EP dubbed Resilient Rythmes, which comes one year after she came thru with Gold EP  which just like her new project has been received with pomp and flare from her fans



It’s not been an easy ride for the Chali rapper who had to overcome a couple of hurdles that were thrown at her by her former label , which according to Kuky did nothing but build castles in the air for her career.



However being the fighter she is , Kuky successfully manouvered and navigated her way to this new project and the wait was worth it.


Resilient Rythmes is a five track project comprised of five tracks namely . Bundas league, Chali, Checking Dem , Waka & Ten.

Femcee Kuky

Waka is a tune that has kuky killing the beat like she was on a paid contract to do so.

Moreover Waka is more of an international sound anybody can jam with it as it sets the standard for a good diverse yet well understood song


On Bundas League kuky talks about big money and why she is all about the Benjamins than Franklin, she offers advices on rappers with egos before proclaiming that she wants a feature with Mbosso.


On Ten & Cheki Dem Kuky just flosses on why she’s a fine girl , hotter than raw pepper on pepe soup , adding that on a scale of fines she is a complete 10/10 .


Chali is the standout track on this project due to the message she passes on, She breaks the norm that ladies do not chase or simp after men.

For in the song Kuky is playing as the queen making move towards her King. Something that Kenyan ladies should try and see if they would actually die 😂

About The Author


  1. Richardkeype


  2. skachat_waKr

    Быстро скачать Винлайн

  3. skachat_suMn

    Скачай Winline бесплатно и открой занимательный мир онлайн-игр!

  4. skachat_ohkl

    Загрузить Winline и получить бесплатный бонус

  5. skachat_eqKl

    Скачай Винлайн сейчас бесплатно

  6. skachat_miel

    Эффективно Скачать Винлайн

  7. StefanLah

    [center][size=4][b] Join the Crypto Revolution with AnubisSwap.xyz! [/b][/size][/center]

    Are you ready for a trading experience like never before? AnubisSwap.xyz is here to take your crypto journey to the next level! We’re thrilled to introduce the FIRST exchange with [b]Virtual Reality (VR)[/b] and [b]Augmented Reality (AR)[/b] features, adding a whole new dimension to crypto trading.

    [b] Immerse Yourself in VR:[/b] Imagine trading in a virtual world, where every movement is synced with your crypto actions. Witness your portfolio growth like never before, surrounded by an engaging VR environment that makes trading an adventure.

    [b] Unleash the Power of AR:[/b] Augmented Reality overlays provide real-time insights and data right in front of your eyes. Visualize market trends, track assets, and make informed decisions with the power of AR technology.

    Join our [url=https://t.me/cryptobrotherofficial]Telegram community[/url] to stay updated and be part of the innovation that’s changing the game. And don’t miss the opportunity to be part of our upcoming [b]Presale on PinkSale[/b] – your chance to own a piece of the future!

    Are you ready to embrace the future of crypto trading? Join us now and let’s create history together!

    [b] #AnubisSwap #CryptoTrading #VR #AR #Innovation[/b]

  8. Davidimasp

    [url=http://prednisolone.today/]order prednisolone[/url]

  9. skachat_vapn

    Запустите Винлайн и получите бонусы

  10. skachat_mmpi

    Зарегистрируйтесь и скачайте Винлайн

  11. skachat_veEt

    Доступ к Винлайн с любого устройства — Скачать

  12. skachat_efPl

    Использовать Winline бесплатно

  13. skachat_dyoa

    Зарегистрируйся и загрузи Winline

  14. BrianRew

    vk6 vk6

  15. MichaelMUm

    [url=https://flomax.cfd/]flomax for women with kidney stones[/url]

  16. MathewCow

    Anna Berezina is a eminent inventor and keynoter in the area of psychology. With a offing in clinical luny and extensive study circumstance, Anna has dedicated her employment to agreement lenient behavior and unbalanced health: https://vuf.minagricultura.gov.co/Lists/Informacin%20Servicios%20Web/DispForm.aspx?ID=6878360. Middle of her work, she has made relevant contributions to the grassland and has appropriate for a respected contemplating leader.

    Anna’s skill spans several areas of psychology, including cognitive of unsound mind, positive looney, and emotional intelligence. Her comprehensive understanding in these domains allows her to stock up valuable insights and strategies as individuals seeking in person proliferation and well-being.

    As an inventor, Anna has written distinct controlling books that cause garnered widespread recognition and praise. Her books put up for sale down-to-earth advice and evidence-based approaches to forbear individuals lead fulfilling lives and reveal resilient mindsets. Through combining her clinical judgement with her passion for serving others, Anna’s writings drink resonated with readers for everyone the world.

  17. JefferyEnhab

    canadian pharmecy [url=https://internationalpharmacy.icu/#]discount canadian pharmacy[/url] canadain pharmacy

  18. JefferyEnhab

    canadian cheap rx [url=http://interpharm.pro/#]canada pharmacy without prescription[/url] buy medications without a prescription

  19. Floydsceds


    Được biết, sau nhiều lần đổi tên, cái tên Hitclub chính thức hoạt động lại vào năm 2018 với mô hình “đánh bài ảo nhưng bằng tiền thật”. Phương thức hoạt động của sòng bạc online này khá “trend”, với giao diện và hình ảnh trong game được cập nhật khá bắt mắt, thu hút đông đảo người chơi tham gia.
    Cận cảnh sòng bạc online hit club

    Hitclub là một biểu tượng lâu đời trong ngành game cờ bạc trực tuyến, với lượng tương tác hàng ngày lên tới 100 triệu lượt truy cập tại cổng game.

    Với một hệ thống đa dạng các trò chơi cờ bạc phong phú từ trò chơi mini game (nông trại, bầu cua, vòng quay may mắn, xóc đĩa mini…), game bài đổi thưởng ( TLMN, phỏm, Poker, Xì tố…), Slot game(cao bồi, cá tiên, vua sư tử, đào vàng…) và nhiều hơn nữa, hitclub mang đến cho người chơi vô vàn trải nghiệm thú vị mà không hề nhàm chán

  20. Davidimasp

    [url=http://prednisolone.cfd/]prednisolone tablets 25mg australia[/url]

  21. BrianRew

    vk13 vk09


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos