Jsan Bouy releases a surprise album today ‘Body Guard’

Jsan Bouy releases a surprise album today ‘Body Guard’

Jsan Bouy has officially shared the full tracklist to his new album dubbed ‘Body Guard‘ today, the album comprises of 6 good songs. The songs names are Body Guard, Body, Cooking Love, Desire, Ife and Your Love.

The album has been widely listened to by many music fans and the reception it got is great. Body Guard is an album that will make you love Jsan Bouy music even more, the motivation behind it’s creation sorrounds love.

The Black Market Records artist from Uganda has emerged successful now that this album is out, in terms of the good listening numbers and the support he has garnered from his fans. Jsan Bouy album Body Guard is a touch of smooth entangling beats lying between afro beats and soft R&B.

Don’t be left out when everyone is purchasing this amazing album, it’s out on all streaming platforms. Go have a listen to the whole tracklist, out on YouTube.

Stream via the link below

About The Author


Ken is a Male blogger working with chonjo.co.ke to deliver fast, accurate and best curated African content to all readers within across Africa and the globe entire globe..


  1. Dhmefe

    ampicillin order online order amoxicillin generic

  2. Nbelvs

    generic retrovir – order zyloprim 300mg generic



  1. คาสิโนออนไลน์ lsm99 - ... [Trackback] [...] Read More here on that Topic: chonjo.co.ke/jsan-bouy-releases-a-surprise-album-today-body-guard/ [...]
  2. capuchin monkey baby - ... [Trackback] [...] Information to that Topic: chonjo.co.ke/jsan-bouy-releases-a-surprise-album-today-body-guard/ [...]

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos