Select Page

Meryl Paige Drops Long-Awaited Sweet Serenade Album Dubbed ” Dedicated”.

Meryl Paige Drops Long-Awaited  Sweet Serenade Album Dubbed ” Dedicated”.



Celebrated singer, composer, and live recording artist Meryl Paige has feted her fans with her long-awaited, sweet serenade album titled Dedicated.The vocalist has had one colorful career, one which continues to bloom with each passing calendar year.

Saying that the Vendredi hitmaker has seen and done it all would be an understatement, and according to her, she felt 2023 was time for her to dedicate something to her maker, herself, and her culture.

Overall “Dedicated” is an extremely soulful, and melodically rich project that can be equally compared to her last project ” Super Ego” it captures a lot of aspects only this time that it’s from Paige’s point of view.

Here is the album’s breakdown, Fine boy and Kijana wa mtaa are Paige’s obsession & fantasy for a guy,  My Love Awaits and Sol Provider are all romantic thrillers, where Paige pours her heart and feelings out.

Every Day Is My Blessing walks with Paige as she claims the favors put before her life, The City pays homage to the urban culture, while Song of G is a one-on-one conversation between Paige and God


Listen to the full project here.

About The Author


  1. CharlesDrard

    zithromax purchase online [url=]buy zithromax canada[/url] zithromax for sale usa

  2. CharlesDrard

    can i purchase doxycycline over the counter [url=]buy doxycycline over the counter[/url] can i buy 40mg doxycycline online

  3. Richardhof

    best online pharmacies no prescription: buy medicine online – canadian pharmacy no prescription needed

  4. DanielLig

    canadian prescription costs [url=]cheapest online pharmacy[/url] buy drugs online

  5. Michaelerrox

    where to buy generic clomid without a prescription: Buy Clomid Online – can you buy generic clomid pills

  6. Terryhed

    pillole per erezione in farmacia senza ricetta [url=]viagra prezzo farmacia[/url] miglior sito dove acquistare viagra

  7. SonnyVaf

    farmacia online piГ№ conveniente: kamagra gold – comprare farmaci online con ricetta

  8. Terryhed

    farmaci senza ricetta elenco [url=]kamagra oral jelly consegna 24 ore[/url] migliori farmacie online 2023

  9. Tracyemego

    farmacie online sicure: kamagra gel prezzo – comprare farmaci online all’estero

  10. Tracyemego

    farmacie online affidabili: cialis prezzo – farmacie online affidabili

  11. Terryhed

    farmacia online senza ricetta [url=]kamagra[/url] comprare farmaci online all’estero

  12. Tracyemego

    comprare farmaci online con ricetta: cialis prezzo – farmacia online migliore

  13. SonnyVaf

    farmacia online senza ricetta: kamagra gel prezzo – migliori farmacie online 2023

  14. Terryhed

    farmacie online affidabili [url=]farmacia online[/url] farmacie online sicure


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Videos